General Committee FY 2022/2024

Pursuant to Article 25.1 of the Constitution, it is notified for general information that the following members have been appointed to assume office in the General Committee for a term of 2 years with effective from 1 June 2022:

Chairman – Mr Jinder Singh

Vice Chairman – Ms Helena Ong

Member – Mr Mohd Noor

Member – Mr Suhas Thakar

Member – Ms Christina Gwee

Member – Ms Phyllicia Chew